Parish Ministry Directory

Altar Servers | Nick & Marietta Newland | mariettanewland<at>outlook<dot>com

Art & Environment | Kathleen Parry | Call the office: 425-391-1178

Care for Creation | Sue & Jeff Renner | jeffrenner3<at>comcast<dot>net

Centering Prayer | Susan & Jeff Renner | jeffrenner3<at>comcast<dot>net

Church Gardens | Temp. Rich Shively | 425-391-1178x(111)

Coffee Hour | Open 

CYO Sports |Temp. Rich Shively | 425-391-1178 x(111)

Devotional Prayer Committee | Monica Mora | monimoracr<at>gmail<dot>com

Eucharistic Adoration | Lorna Coltorti | lmmrichardson<at>hotmail<dot>com

Eucharistic Ministers | Tom Kent-Dobias | tomkd<at>comcast<dot>net

Eucharistic Visitation | Karen Hauser | 425-391-1178 (x113)

Facilities Commission | Chris Hauser |  ckhauser1976<at>gmail<dot>com

Finance Council | Brian Foster | brianfoster<at>outlook<dot>com

First Friday Rosary | Night Haleh Farsad | halehfarsad<at>yahoo<dot>com

Food Bank Collections | Laura Chapman | clachapman<at>comcast<dot>net

Funeral Receptions | Eileen Renfro | davideileenrenfro<at>msn<dot>com

Healing Ministry | Christina Srinivasan | olphprayerministry_mqp<at>yahoo<dot>com

Helping Hands Meals | Maryann Chinn | Call the office: 425-391-1178

Hispanic Ministry | Gabriela Hidalgo | gabihidalgo<at>hotmail<dot>com

Human Concerns | Pat Johnson | pj2433<at>comcast<dot>net

Knights of Columbus | John Rodman | johnrodman<at>outlook<dot>com

Liturgy Commission | Fr. Chad | 425-391-1178

Marian Festival | Fidelis Xavier | fidelis.xavier<at>gmail<dot>com

Marriage Preparation | Dcn. Marco Albán | marco.alban<at>mqp<dot>org

Men's Prayer Group - English |  Kevin McCarthy | kevin<at>skwim<dot>net

Men's Prayer Group - Spanish | Dcn. Marco Albán | marco.alban<at>mqp<dot>org

MQP Book Club | Barbara Walden | ambd<at>msn<dot>com

Pastoral Council | Lauren Heithaus | lauren.heithaus<at>gmail<dot>com

Prayer Chain | Gerri Dawson | gerri.b.dawson<at>gmail<dot>com

Racial Justice | Gene Cash | eugenecash<at>comcast<dot>net

Readers | Kim Christiansen | dk-2<at>msn<dot>com

Respect Life | Gerri Duzenack | agduz<at>comcast<dot>net

Rosary on the 13th | Alia Abboud | abboudalia<at>aol<dot>com

Sacred Story | Nick & Marietta Newland | mariettanewland<at>outlook<dot>com

St. Vincent de Paul | Jeff Ruth | 425-391-1178 (x194)

Sister Parish | Barb Luxenberg | luxsea<at>msn<dot>com

Santa Teresa Prayer Group | Gabriela Hidalgo | gabihidalgo<at>hotmail<dot>com

Social Life Committee | Mark Ursino | mark_ursino<at>msn<dot>com

Sound/AV | Steve Napier | stevenapi<at>comcast<dot>net 

Technology | Rich Shively | 425-391-1178 (x111)

Usher Coordinator | Open

Wedding Coordinator | Nirmala Grutzius | nirmala.grutzius<at>comcast<dot>net

Welcome Committee | open

Other Organization & Service Coordinators

Athletes for Kids | 425-369-2142

Boy Scouts, Boys Troop 571 | Jon-Jacques Umphrey | www.troop571.info | jumphrey<at>jugeote<dot>com

Boy Scouts, Girls Troop 5749 | Jon-Jacques Umphrey | www.troop5749.com | jumphrey<at>jugeote<dot>com

Eastside Friends of Seniors | Ramona Lawrence | 425-369-9120