Parish Ministry Directory

 

Altar Servers | Nick & Marietta Newland | 425-241-3897

Art & Environment | Kathleen Parry | 425-868-9271

Centering Prayer | Susan & Jeff Renner | jeffrenner3@comcast.net

Church Gardens | Temp. Rich Shively | 425-391-1178x(111)

Coffee Hour | Teri Tatman | teritat@gmail.com

CYO Sports | Andrea Padilla | atmpadilla@comcast.net

Devotional Prayer Committee | Monica Mora | 425-503-6125

Engaged Church Committee | Kathi Rowley | 425-391-1178(x120)

Eucharistic Adoration | Lorna Coltorti | lmmrichardson@hotmail.com

Eucharistic Ministers | Tom Kent-Dobias | 425-557-3796

Facilities Commission | Chris Hauser |  206-890-8698

Finance Council | David Emmick | david_emmick@hotmail.com

Food Bank Collections |  Laura Chapman | clachapman@comcast.net
Funeral Receptions | Mary Long | 425-392-2902

Helping Hands Meals | Maryann Chinn | 206-940-4876

Hispanic Ministry | Adriana Alvarez | adriana.alvarez@yahoo.com

Hospitality Ministry | Kathi Rowley | 425-391-1178(x120)

Human Concerns | Michele Simmons | wdwminnie1@msn.com

Junior Chorus | Katie Baker | kbaker729@outlook.com

Library | Zoltan Abraham | 425-391-1178(x117)

Liturgy Commission | Julianna Castro | 425-391-1178(x124)

Living Your Strengths | Kathi Rowley | 425-391-1178(x120)

Marian Festival | Open | 425-425-369-9440

Ministry of the Month | Laurie Cameron | lauriecmrn@aol.com

MOMS | Kathi Rowley | 425-391-1178, ext. 120

MOPS | Kathi Rowley | 425-391-1178, ext. 120

MQP Book Club | Barbara Walden | 425-868-8216

Nursery—Faith Formation | Jennie Caldwell | jennie.caldwell@mqp.org

Nursery—Sunday Masses | Jennie Caldwell |  jennie.caldwell@mqp.org

Pastoral Care (Home visits) | Karen Hauser | 425-391-1178(x113)

Pastoral Council | Don Schulz/Lauren Heithaus | donschulz@gmail.com

Prayer Chain | Gerri Dawson | expect-a-miracle@comcast.net

Readers | Diya Loney | diyaloney@gmail.com

Respect Life |  Gerri Duzenack | 425-868-8208

Rosary Making | Colleen Evans | 425-868-2876

Rosary on the 13th | Alia Abboud | abboudalia@aol.com

Seniors | Jenny Hepperle | 425-392-7374

Sister Parish | Barb Luxenberg | 425-868-8583

Social Justice/Sustainability | Zoltan Abraham/Rich Shively | 425-391-1178

Social Life Committee | Mark Ursino mark_ursino@msn.com

Sound/AV | Steve Napier | 425-392-2106

Usher Coordinator | Bob Braeutigam | rebraeutigam@comcast.net

Website Committee | Rich Shively | 425-391-1178(x111)

Wedding Coordinator | Zoltan Abraham | 425-391-1178(x117)

Welcome Committee | Brenda Higley | brenda_higley@hotmail.com

Other Organization & Service Coordinators

Athletes for Kids | Marni Kurtz | 425-369-2142

Scouts BSA, Troop 571 (Boys) | Jon-Jacques Umphrey | www.troop571.info | jumphrey@jugeote.com

Troop 5749 (Girls) | Jon-Jacques Umphrey | www.troop5749.com | jumphrey@jugeote.com

Eastside Friends of Seniors | Ramona Lawrence | 425-369-9120

Knights of Columbus | Jim Chambers | grandknight@mqp.org

Legion of Mary | Craig Hansen | 425-829-5248

St. Vincent de Paul | Bernadette Coughlin | 425-391-4704