Staff Directory

 

(425) 391-1178 : Telephone Number 
(425) 391-3797 : FAX Number 
office@mqp.org : General email 

Pastor
   Rev. Kevin Duggan
   pastor@mqp.org, x115
Weekend Assistant
   Fr. Fidelis Umukoro
   frumukorofirsthill4@gmail.com, 391-1178
Deacon
   Deacon Jack Luz
   deacon@mqp.org
Parish Administrator
   Rich Shively
   paa@mqp.org, x111
Adult Education Ministry
   Zoltan Abraham
   adulted@mqp.org, x117
ANCHOR Youth Minister
   Chelsea Madura
   ANCHOR@mqp.org, x114
Confirmation 
   Chelsea Madura
   confirmation@mqp.org, x114
Edge Youth Minister
   Kelsie Mattingly
   edge@mqp.org, x129
Children & Family Evangelization
  Jennie Caldwell
  children.family@mqp.org, x129
Joyful Discovery Preschool Director
  
Jen Belding
   jen@joyfuldiscoverypreschool.org, x122
Joyful Discovery Preschool Director
  
Laura Senenko
   laura@joyfuldiscoverypreschool.org, x122
Stewardship 
   Kathi Rowley 
   stewardship@mqp.org, x120
Liturgical Music Director 
   David Yackley
   music@mqp.org, x133
Liturgy/Pastoral Care
   Michael Marchione
   pals@mqp.org, x124
Administrative Asst. 
   Karen Hauser 
   office@mqp.org, x113
Admin. Asst./Parishioner Records
  
Patrice Cox
   office@mqp.org, x110
Admin. Asst./Sacramental Records/Facility Usage
   Barbi Boos
   office@mqp.org, x118
Admin. Asst.
   Lee Hansen
   lee.hansen@mqp.org, x110
Admin. Asst./Children & Family
  
   faithasst@mqp.org, x119
Admin.Asst./ANCHOR and Edge
  
Marissa Schulz
   youthasst@mqp.org, x136
Admin. Asst./Joyful Discovery Preschool
   Lindsay Meyer
   lindsay@joyfuldiscoverypreschool.org, x119
Bookkeeper
   
Linda Liaw
   bookkeeper@mqp.org, x125
Facility Maintenance
  
George Christman
   maintenance@mqp.org, x134
Bulletin Announcements
   bulletin@mqp.org
To RSVP for an event
   rsvp@mqp.org
To Reserve a Room
   calendar@mqp.org